Arsenal players Twitter accounts

Here is the official list of Twitter accounts that belong to Arsenal players

Cesc Fabregas – @cesc4official
Robin Van Persie – @persie_official
Jack Wilshere – @jack_wilshere
Samir Nasri – @nanas08
Bacary Sagna – @sagnaofficial
Wojciech Szczęsny – @53szczesny53
Johan Djourou – @johandjourou
Denilson – @_denilson15
Jay Emmanuel-Thomas – @weditsjet
Henri Lansbury – @henri_lansbury
Emmanuel Frimpong – @emmanuelf4
Benik Afobe – @benik_afobe
Sebastien Squillaci – @sebsquillaci
Sanchez Watt – @sanchezwatt
Craig Eastmond – @craigleastmond
Conor Henderson – @henderson_91
Wellington Silva – @wsilva11

Have I missed one? Let me know below!


13 Responses to “Arsenal players Twitter accounts”

  1. Benny Says:

    what about,Vermalean,Rosisky,Vela,Bendtner?

  2. Nabil Danial Says:

    That’s a fake squillaci twitter page, damn it!

  3. RILWAN M B Says:

    wat about konscielny

  4. santy Says:

    Fabinaski, Alumina, Walcot, Eboue, Diaby etc

  5. samuel Says:


  6. Esele Says:

    Wenger should go now so arsenal can look for a better manager, he is run out of ideas…….

  7. Deng ozil Says:

    Next week we shall win next match

  8. Deng ozil Says:

    Thank give me chance

  9. Deng Ozil Says:

    i want to be member fans of arsenal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: